A whoopie pie to celebrate my blog’s birthday

May 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

I started my first blog on May 5, 2010. Many thanks to everyone who has come by to take a look. I appreciate your interest and hope you found something you liked. Whether I took the picture 35 years ago or 35 minutes ago, I love this amazing technology that allows the images to easily find a world-wide audience. There have been 5,180 visits to this site over the past 12 months, which makes me very happy. I considered photographing a birthday cake to celebrate the occasion, but when I saw this genuine Down East Maine whoopie pie, I knew it was just the thing. I look forward to another year of blogging, and hope you will come back often.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading A whoopie pie to celebrate my blog’s birthday at photographs. drew sanborn..

meta